## AREA 2 DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE HELD ON 1 JUNE 2004 (FROM 4.00 PM TO 7.10 PM)

**PRESENT:** Councillor Smith in the Chair. Councillors Bayliss, Bean, Fawcett, Hoult, Anne Jones, Chris Lewis and Sturdy.

Late Arrivals: None.

Early Departures: None.

110/03 - APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF

SUBSTITUTES: An apology was received from Councillor Lumsden. There was

no notification of any substitutes.